Tynemouth Golf Club Officers and Officials

The General Committee 2018-19

The General Committee

David Bainbridge - Chair

Allan Henderson - Business Development Chair
Stephen Laws, Noel Dilks, Neale Coleman

David Steven - Greens Chair
Brian Udberg, Daz Ridley.

Shaun Routledge - Services Chair
Michael Cox.

Phil McGuire - Finance Committee Chair

Alex Robinson - Finance/Treasurer
Paul Whittaker - Manager

George Harrison - Child Welfare/SafeGolf/Social/Competitions

David Wakenshaw - Captain
Anne Coates- Ladies Captain - co-opted

The Captain can attend any committee meeting and in his absence the Vice-Captain (Kevin Laverty) can attend.

Course Status
Currently open
14.12.2018 07:18
View Status
With the following restrictions: Temporary Greens in use on holes 5 &13, play to orange/yellow flags on those holes.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2018-12-14
  • 2018-12-15
  • 2018-12-16
  • 2018-12-17
  • 2018-12-18
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.