The General Committee 2020-21

David Bainbridge - Chair of Committee

Allan Henderson - Business Development Chair
Stephen Laws, Noel Dilks, Neale Coleman

David Steven - Greens Chair

Shaun Routledge - Services Chair
Michael Cox

Alan Moses - Competitions

Phil McGuire - Finance Committee Chair/Treasurer

Anne Coates - Child Welfare/SafeGolf

Paul Whittaker - Manager

Alex Robinson - Club Captain

Jane Henderson - Ladies Captain

May attend if the captain is unavailable:-

Ladies Vice Captain - Nicki Davison

Club Vice Captain - Kevin Laverty

Tim Scott - Senior Section Captain