The General Committee 2023-24

Karen Dilks - Chair of Committee

Gerard Murray - Treasurer

Jay Legan, Lynda Clark, Ian Wind, Chris Dunn, Anne Coates, Stew Fell, Andrew Munro, Simon Gordon

Andy Dean - Club Captain/Social
Caroline Combe - Ladies Captain/Social

May attend if the captain is unavailable:-

Ladies Vice Captain - Lynne Burns

Club Vice Captain - Lee Grayson

Senior Section Captain - Will Smith

Manager - tba